Little Blue BOB

The following is a review of a sex toy. Please continue if you are over the age of 18. You have been warned.

After reading the reviews of the Nubby G I just had to give it a go myself. It has rave reviews, and the design seemed too unique to pass up. The hook is designed specifically to hit the g spot, and the ring around the base is perfect for stimulating the clit and anus simultaneously. The Nubby G is made out of  Thermoplastic Rubber. This material is phthalate-free, easily washed, and very soft and comfortable. This toy takes two AA batteries, which are not included.

My biggest concern was that the insertable length wouldn’t be enough for me since that was my problem with my previous g spot vibe selection. Although the length was not a problem, the extensions for the clit and anus are not nearly big enough to do much good. I was able to get a bit of stimulation out of the clit however if I tilted it just right. It has adjustable intensity, and it really has a great vroom to it. It is a bit on the louder side of things, but really isn’t too bad.

Even though this toy didn’t work exactly as I hoped, I did get quite a bit of satisfaction from it, and it is my go to toy at the moment. It’s pretty inexpensive, and would be a nice choice for someone looking for something that is capable of stimulating multiple areas at once.

I received this product free of charge from Babeland. This review is 100% my own opinion.



Leave a Reply

