Mojitos for All!

The following is a review of a sex product. Please only proceed if you are over the age of 18. You have been warned.

Let me start out with one fact: I am NOT a lube person. It’s not usually necessary. The few occasions I have used it usually can be attributed to a condom drying me out upon contact, or far too much foreplay before the main event. That said, I am a Mojito person. And combining sex with Mojitos…YUM. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the BabeLicious Mojito Peppermint Lube.

The BabeLicious Lube comes in four flavors: Mojito Peppermint, Dulce de Leche, Pomegranate Vanilla, and Chocolate Orange. These lubes are glycerin and paraben-free, completely water based. These are perfect for those with sensitive bits!

The Mojito Peppermint has virtually no scent, and as far as I could tell very very subtle flavor. In my experience anything containing the word “mint” in the sex world, it usually means “menthol” and I was very relieved to find out this is not the case. There was no tingling or burning with penetration. The consistency is more gel like than others, and lasts longer. It’s not runny and slippery like many others that I’ve tried. It felt very natural and I didn’t feel the need to take a shower immediately after.

Although the scent and flavor were non existent, I loved this product! I will definitely be trying the other flavors/scents and stashing them away so I have something I like in case of emergency. 🙂

I received this product free of charge from Babeland in exchange for this review. All opinions are 100% mine.

Leave a Reply

