Sinful Sunday

I found this and decided to copy Dez. Can you tell that it’s driving me nuts to have ZERO content on here?

WRATH
1. Who did you last get angry with?
My sister. I’ve been playing taxi for her and have been very patient with her, even though my car is on it’s last legs and she rarely gives me much for gas. It was the last straw yesterday when she failed to communicate with me, and made plans with my granpa that involved me driving, participating, AND having Kenna there.

2. What is your weapon of choice?
Unfortunately I’m one of those who usually uses words to verbally kick you in the nuts.

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex?
Not usually.

4. How about of the same sex?
I used to. I may if provoked enough.

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you?
Hell, probably my mother for who knows what reason.

6. What is your pet peeve?
I have a lot. Probably my #1 would have to be text and internet speak.

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily?
Forgive and forget.

SLOTH
1. What is one thing you’re supposed to do daily that you don’t?
Deoderant. :-/

2. What is the last lame excuse you made?
I have no idea…probably something to the boy so he wouldn’t want to come over. :-X

3. When was the last time you got in a good workout?
Does walking around the mall count?

4. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today?
Once. Then I went back to sleep for two hours until Kenna woke up. She has no snooze button.

GLUTTONY
1. What is your overpriced beverage of choice?
Anything coffee related.

2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat??
MMMM Dark meat.

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you’ve had in one sitting/outing/event?
Enough that I had sever alcohol poisioning resulting in vomiting, hallucinations, and passing out. Repeatedly. It was terrifying, and it was all because I had hooked up with a guy my roommate liked.

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company?
Never have, never will.

5. Do you have an issue with your weight?
Not my weight per se, but health and tone, yes.

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy?
Sweets.

LUST
1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)?
Um. Same amount that I’ve had sex with. Four.

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)?
Again, four.

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of the opposite gender during a normal conversation?
In high school I did without even thinking. I was pretty sheltered and wondered if they really pitched a tent.

4. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice?
Torso.

GREED
1. How many credit cards do you own?
Zip. They won’t give people like me credit.

2. What’s your guilty pleasure store?
Lately, anywhere with a baby/toddler department.

3. Would you rather be rich, or famous?
Rich. I hate attention.

4. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks?
Maybe until I got bored.

5. Have you ever stolen anything?
No.

6. How many MP3s are on your hard drive?
Probably about 100ish.

PRIDE
1. What’s one thing you have done that you’re most proud of?
Having a decent relationship with Zach. Even though we aren’t always the picture of health, it works. At times it works a hell of a lot better than some marriages I know.

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of?
No idea.

3. What things would you like to accomplish in your life?
Having a body I like again. Get married. Have another chid. Finish everything I want to in school. Get horses.

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place?
Yes. I am highly competitive, and am really hard on myself. Unless I really just didn’t care/didn’t try.

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors?
No. I like a real challenge.

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score?
No. Again. I like a challege.

ENVY

1. What item of your friends would you most want to have for your own?
I’d love a certain someone’s truck.

2. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be?
I’m happy with myself thank you.

3. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own?
All I’ve ever wanted was a nice set of abs.

4. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself?
I sometimes wish I was more of a social and people person. I just don’t like people, but I pretent pretty well. 😉

Leave a Reply

