Meet the Parents

I’m slacking on this meme already. Today the prompt calls for me to describe my parents in great detail.

Well my Dad is ex-army and current correctional officer. And that pretty much explains him. He is his job. He lives in California.

Mommy dearest is a pain in the ass. She is over dramatic, self involved, and really just an all around fake bitch. She can be quite verbally abusive, and you know when I complain about her I have good reason.

That pretty much sums up my parents. Heaven help mine and my sister’s future spouses.

Leave a Reply

