Stop it with the fun memes people

Yeah, I know I was doing that one meme, but I’m putting it on hold. I decided to start Reverb 10. I’ll start the other one backup once this one ends. Or I won’t because by then I should (hopefully) have a domain again.

To make sure this post isn’t completely pointless I’m going to flood you with cute Kenna pictures. Which hurts my heart a little because she’s losing her baby-ness and it’s going to be a long, long, long time before she gets a sibling.

April 2010

She was barely starting to crawl at this point 😦

May 2010

She gives me this "wtf" look A LOT

See my teeth??!!

See my teeth???!!

Note the baby hiding my notsobikini body. Ignore the side boob.

Blueberry Oatmeal

She REALLY likes blueberry oatmeal

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving is her dream come true. Ignore the crappy quality kay?

One response to this post.

  1. Aww, she is so adorable!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment