All Come Together

This year I joined Daydreamz, and even though I already knew the vast majority of the members, the tone and community is unlike other message boards I’ve been part of. I really enjoy being part of it. I’ve also opened my self up to the sex toy review community, and that has been a blast. I’ve learned a lot about myself as a result, and have learned a lot about the industry.

In 2011 I want to connect with the animal and veterinary community in my area more. I’m going to start classes at the community college, and hopefully will get somewhere. I’d also like to find some playgroups, but I’m not sure that will happen. I’m not a very social person in real life, and I don’t really think I’d be able to identify very well with a playgroup full of married SAHM’s.

One response to this post.

  1. I really love Daydreamz too. I’m glad you like it. 🙂
    Good luck with finding some other communities in your area to be a part of. I’ve been trying to do that too and it’s harder than it sounds.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

