Let’s Get This Party Started

To be honest, I didn’t go to a single party this year. Unless you count Kenna’s birthday party of course. I’m not the party type. I don’t drink very often, and if I do I don’t get drunk. Partially because I have a relatively high tolerance, and partly because I don’t enjoy the feeling of being out of control.

I did go to a local Western club with some friends a couple of times. I found out I’m whiter than even the average country person. I can’t two step. I think about it way too much. The music was fun, the people were nice (except for the creep drunk old men) and in general it was a nice time out of the house.

Leave a Reply

